User ID: 130628

Ukrainian single girl Vita

 girl Vita, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: teacher in school 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: monkey 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: traveling, go in for sport, handiwork 
Favorite color: turquoise 
Sport: running, chess, fitness,  
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: spend my time with my family, walking near river, mountain, go in for sport. 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
Vita's Exclusive Photos (5)
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Vita for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

relationship, love, marriage

About me

I even don't know how tell about myself but now i try to tell you more about myself. As for me i believe in love from first sight. I believe in Christmas miracle and i am sure if i will be wish to find someone special in this big world, i certainly find him. I know that life isn't only fairy tail with flowers on every roads, and i am not searching prince on the white horse. Ohhh i guess it would be ok if you even could be as the horse:-) hehe:-) so strong and hard working:-) :-) As for me I am such woman who could work from morning till night with my special "man-horse". :-) I always can support, help for him and be near. As for me i very like gardening and if you like it too it's can be wonderful:-) But if it can become a new discovering in your life, i could teach you this. Even cut the roses:-) Don't worry all your fingers will be safe. :-) hehehe:-) As for me i very like my life and i so like nature and that's why i like to spend time on the open area and try somehow save it.:-) I like my job and i like when pupils eyes are so happy when they understand my lessons:-) It's so big pleasure for every teacher:-) As for me i like healthy life style, i like sport and handmade food. I have never smoke and i even proud of this. I don't drink alcohol too. I don't know do you still want to know me, but i sincere wish that you can be this special man whom i was searching all life:-) Kiss:-)

About my partner

I am searching man who can be yourself and man who likes the life:-):-):-):-) I appreciate kind heart, fresh mind, strong soul. Man who can be brave, intelligent, kind-hearted, funny, simple, interesting:-) I don't want that you will be the ideal, i simple that you will become the best man for me. Interested in man who can be romantic and who can make holiday even in simple day:-)