ID: 130761

Ukrainian single girl Julia

Residence: Chernigov, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 161 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: No 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Dancing 
Favorite color: Blue 
Sport: Gymnastics 
Music: Blues, rock. 
I spend the weekend ...: Spend time with friends and family, housework. 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relations, family creation, true love

About me

If you are looking through and read it you are lucky man because you found me!)) So who am I?))) I am busy woman who spends much time at my job. But when I am in love I AM other person. Most of all I want to create MY OWN FAMILY with lovely man whose soul will have the same heart beating like mine and whose needs will be the same. I guess it’s a recipe of strong relationships. Do you know more recipe for happy family?)) I am sure that happiness is in simple things. And it's true. To say : "Hello" and kiss in nose or neck in the morning each other, cook breakfast and warm up each other in cold evening - simple things about which ones I mentioned. What do you think? What is happiness for you?

About my partner

I am a woman, who is created for my only unique man. Like an interesting book I am kind and delightful. You will thumb through the pages of the book of life and it will be fascinating occupation for all your life. You can become a hero of the most beautiful history of our love with gold letters on its pages.: I’m a reliable, caring, calm, kind, honest and understanding woman. I’m a woman with simple human desires, but if I want something I will take it!