User ID: 13118
27

Ukrainian single girl Alla

 girl Alla, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: teacher 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: good 
 
Alla's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

You can discover many qualities in my personality, most of my friends tell that I am a nice, intelligent, supportive, open-minded and positive person. Maybe that is not just compliments. I am honest, respectful, well-educated, caring, sensual and faithful! I think these qualities are very capable. Sense of humor is included. I am a good listener, but not an adviser until my advice is asked. And also I appreciate people only from their acts, not their words that cost nothing. I have traditional and strong values (moral also) in life and appreciate strong relations most of all.

About my partner

The World is so big and I just try to find right person there and create a stable and happy family. I would like my partner to be happy and goal-oriented person, who knows exactly what he wants and how to reach own goals and targets. He is well-educated, emotionally stable, with strong character, but warm hearted and kind in family life, intelligent, caring and supportive, positive, responsible. He should also love children and to be a family oriented person. Such a man can be sure that he will get a lot in return! My man is emotional, active, with strong character and warm heart;)