User ID: 131511
29

Ukrainian single girl Lyudmila

Residence: Dneprodzerzhinsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Education: university 
Occupation: Psychologist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Sewing 
Sport: Fitness 
Music: I like different styles of music 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Lyudmila's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Lyudmila for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

for marriage

About me

Most of my time in life takes work, but in my free time I like to relax in nature, in good company. I like watching movies, read books, sewing. If possible, I visit the gym: I like to go in for sports. I like to travel: to discover new places, meet new interesting people. I’m short-tempered and emotional girl at the same time, I consider it as plus and minus I’m quite sociable, but I don’t have much friends, because I think that the "friend" is not just a word. I try to treat people as they treat me.

About my partner

As for appearance: I like brunettes, but... it does not matter. The main thing that a man was held personality, with the "core". The absence of bad habits would be a great advantage, as I do not have them, too. The positive qualities that I appreciate in a man: reliability, generosity, intelligence, the ability to understand the other, self-sufficiency. Negative qualities in a man that I do not accept are greed, cruelty, spinelessness, arrogance.