ID: 1319434

Ukrainian single girl Elena, 46

Residence: Khmelnitskiy, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: red
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Head of the marketing department
Marital status: widowed
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Reading
Favorite color: Red
Sport: dancing, riding a bike
Music: Pop music
I spend the weekend ...: Walking
Been abroad: Yes
English level: fluent
Zodiac: aries
Elena's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Romantic relationship, marriage

About me

I am a charming, kind-hearted and open-minded lady. In relations with my dearest people I am attentive, kind, understanding and gentle. I am passionate about my job, that is why I like working. I am also a very easy-going and sociable person. I like communicating with people and spending time with them. They say that it is easy and interesting to stay in touch with me. I am an intelligent woman, who likes constant self-development. I like leading an active lifestyle. That is why I have a lot of different interests. During my free time, I like dancing, skiing, skating, riding a bike. I also like reading interesting and developing books. Travelling is also my passion. I like exploring this beautiful world.

About my partner

My needs are very simple. I am looking for a decent, wise, kind, sociable and self-sufficient man. Of course, I will appreciate if he is gentle and attentive to his woman. It is important for me to find someone who is spiritually close to me. I think it is necessary to have common views and thoughts with a beloved person.