ID: 1320082

Ukrainian single girl Natalia, 42

Residence: Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: self-employed
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: colleting books
Favorite color: red
Sport: fitness
Music: jazz
I spend the weekend ...: walking
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Natalia's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

relationship

About me

I am a life loving and positive woman with a good sense of humour. I like self-development. I would describe myself as a punctual, disciplined person. I am a reliable and honest friend. I am also goal oriented, open, sincere, kind, decent and sociable. I am a cheerful ukrainian girl who loves life! I like traveling and discovering the world. I like to know about different cultures and life style of other people. I love animals. I am fond of colleting books. I like to read a lot. Also I love cooking, movies and music. I am fond of learning Italian. If you really want to meet a girl online then I'm here!

About my partner

I am here on the single dating site because my goal is to meet a responsible and reliable, kind and loving man. I would like my mate to be a goal oriented, positive, open man with a good sense of humour. I dream to find a one woman man who knows how to build a relationship, who knows how to be a gentleman, how to treat his woman. I dream about a strong family, this is why he should have strong family values. He should also have a goal to build a relationship based on trust, understanding and respect.