ID: 132031

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Cherkasy, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love travelling, visiting new places and learning about different countries, people and cultures, and one of the ways of learning about different cultures is through their art, architecture, history, literature and philosophy 
Favorite color: Green 
Sport: Dancing, Swimming 
Music: Pop, Hip-Hop 
I spend the weekend ...: Rest 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

Friend, husband

About me

I am living in Ukraine and think that I have everything except for a soul mate, I think of myself as a traveller in search of a companion on the journey of life & now am looking for someone to share my life with someone who would accept me for who I am ... just a loving passionate woman whose husband is the center of her life.

About my partner

I need a man who was filled with joy to my life, unusual events, surprises, actions. Man, which is easy and fun to go through life. With whom I'll feel a true closeness, comfort, ease and openness. He must be wise and sensible, affectionate and intelligent, which took place in the life as a person with a great sense of humor and kindness.