User ID: 133228
23

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Lviv, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mid. Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: two 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Right now my hobby are my two little sons 
Favorite color: Orange 
Sport: Fitness, jogging, yoga 
Music: Trance, country, classic rock 
I spend the weekend ...: Walking with sons 
Been abroad: No 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos
   
Confidential
To view these photos ask Ekaterina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Long lasting relationships, marriage

About me

I didn`t believe in wonders until one day I have got two big wonders in my life. My two sons-twins. Now I have devoted myself to them. I want to raise two real men from these little boys. I want our country to be proud of such men. So now it`s a main life goal for me. But often I feel lonely and I need my soul mate, I need some moral support coming from nice caring man. People usually don`t believe that I am already a mother, when they see me for the first time. It`s because I adore sports and I restored my body shape after the birth of my children. Now I look sassy like before, have much energy in my body and many plans for the future.

About my partner

I am looking for a partner with good intentions, because I am mother already and I look for responsible man, because I need to think about save life for my children. I want find a person, who will appreciate calm and cozy life, who is ready to give me protection and moral support. I don`t need lover for one night. I need a real partner. Life partner, I hope. If you also life healthy way of life and sports, we could have lot`s in common.