ID: 1334341
48

Ukrainian single girl Nelli

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: one
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: fitness
Favorite color: red
Sport: gum
Music: Rok
I spend the weekend ...: work
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Nelli's Exclusive Photos (10)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, friendship, serious relationship

About me

I am a single woman who likes to travel and relax in nature. I am actively developing in the field of sports and nutrition. In my spare time, I study psychology. I like to read books on esotericism and apply my knowledge in practice. I like to travel both in Ukraine and abroad. I have traveled all over Ukraine, and I ski in the Carpathians every year. If I choose between the sea or the mountains, I will definitely choose the mountains. This place is very exciting and inspiring. Abroad he visited Israel and Italy: Rome, Florence, Bologna, Venice. I like cozy alleys, street cafes with beautiful views. My favorite time of year is spring, may be a month. I like to ride my bike, watch the sunset and collect seasonal flowers. I love animals very much and I love nature madly. I prefer active recreation: water walks, mushroom picking, active sports, nature walks, waterfall swimming. I love extreme sports and try something new whenever possible. I always look for positive moments in everything and try to take everything from life. I'm all for a healthy lifestyle. Alcohol and smoking are not my way of life. I don't want to poison my body, I'm for internal cleanliness in all aspects. Plays a huge role in my life. I believe that this is the best Dating site for us to find each other..

About my partner

I am a single woman who likes to travel and relax in nature. I want to have a man with whom I can afford to be feminine, soft, without fear for my future. I like romantic and slightly eccentric men. I want to lie on the grass with him and look at the clouds, blow soap bubbles on a sunny day, sing songs in the streets. I want to meet someone with whom I can just keep quiet, think about something. But these minutes of silence are no less valuable than verbal communication, they do not create a depressing sense of emptiness and alienation, but are filled with some special sense of unity. When you feel that you can't live without him, and he knows that you are happy only with him! I believe that this is the best Dating site for us to find each other..