ID: 1336364

Ukrainian single girl Alla, 50

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Own business
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: Cooking, Travel, Hiking, outdoor activities, Dancing, Watching movies, Shopping.
Favorite color: pink, yellow
Sport: Gym
Music: all kinds of music
I spend the weekend ...: Spending time with my family, walking, training, reading
Been abroad: Yes
English level: don't speak
Zodiac: cancer
 
Alla's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, romantic conversations, friendship

About me

I am a very feminine and kind. My hobby is sport, I go info sport every day, I go to the gym. I grew up in a very nice family and I have a very good connection with my brother. I like to celebrate holidays with my family and close friends. My friends say that I am shy. I like to smile and to bring happiness for my family and friends. I adore traveling. I hope that this online dating site will help me.

About my partner

I am here for my man. I have a very deep desire to meet with my man as soon as possible. I am here for sincere and open feelings, for love and devotion. My man should be honest and open for me. I would like him to be reliable, my support and strong power. I really hope that soon my man will come to visit him and we will spend the best time together!