ID: 133897

Ukrainian single girl Mila

Residence: Kremenchug, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Asian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: real property appraiser 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: horses, dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: In my spare time I like to cook and do needlework. I also like to dance and to be photographed. I like to do pleasant surprises of my favorite people. Bringing joy - my favorite hobbies! 
Favorite color: red, blue, white, pink 
Sport: skating, skiing 
Music: it depends on my mood, I'm a music lover 
I spend the weekend ...: I spend time with friends or family, watching TV series, reading books 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Mila's Exclusive Photos (13)
Bikini (2)
To view these photos ask Mila for password. This option is free
Confidential (5)
To view these photos ask Mila for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance


About me

In my soul still lives a little girl who believes in miracles and happy endings! I am kind and sympathetic, it is sometimes too naive. I do not like conflicts and I believe that it is always possible to find a consensus. I\'m not jealous, but temperamental. I was easily hurt, because I have a fragile mental organization. I believe in karma.

About my partner

I've never been married, but I really want to fix this. I dream of the day when I wake up in the house, which will be loud children\'s laughter. I often imagine how I cook pancakes in the kitchen and behind me hugging my best husband in the world and whispers in my ear, \"I love you, baby\" and our little son impatiently calling us for a ride ... Creating a strong family - my dream!