User ID: 134068
45

Ukrainian single girl Svetlana

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Director of the salon of beauty 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: yes 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: do and disappear professionally manicure and trying to to experiment with cooking.I love to cook maybe more than something else 
Favorite color: White 
Sport: I try to care for the body going to the gym,aerobics,swimming.All that my heart desires at the moment 
Music: I like dance music,romantic and Georgian music 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Svetlana's Exclusive Photos (7)
   
Casual (3)
To view these photos ask Svetlana for password. This option is free
Selfies (1)
To view these photos ask Svetlana for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

I have come to make not only new acquaintances,new friends, but by and large the persons heart.Companion,partner and lover

About me

I am happy to greet you! if you read this lines you will pay attention to what I am trying to convey,not only looking my photos First of course is worth to say that I am a mom. I have an adult son who leads a separate and individual life,thereby giving me the freedom in a new relationship and life. I want to breathe new life,love ,habits and most importantly - person. The one with whom we are hand in hand will rejoice with each other and to meet the next sunrise in an absolute new life together! what about myself?hmm I just love to cook,clean and I always whait for those who surrounds me.I can surround affection,care and comfort. Yes, sometimes I want to take the whole family to say just breathe new stage to gain strength!Find inspiration somewhere,like the sea for example..i do not know. or in other cities..to do all that wouldnot let relatives lose heart,spirit to feel the routine of everyday life... The most important thing to be of the head which is called family and take care of her.. I like to be economic,but also feminine. Nowadays i had heared how often women trying to lie or use men. So that is why for ask a web i will come and show to you myself whenever you want it!

About my partner

speaking about my partner I can say that for me the most important thing that he was confident in me. Trusted and gave me trust him.I do not tolerate violence. But if honest and serious.feeling of love and respect are one of the main important for me. I want be happy as all woman,feel how i need to him and feel in safe