User ID: 135401

Ukrainian single girl Mari

Residence: Kremenchug, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: fitness trainer, massage therapist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: traveling, painting 
Favorite color: red, blue, white, pink 
Sport: fitness and box 
Music: it depends on my mood, I'm a music lover 
I spend the weekend ...: I spend time with friends or family, watching TV series, painting, reading books 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Mari's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

a serious relationship, marriage

About me

I would like to start by saying that I don't want to come up with some way and don't want to look better than I am in reality. I'm a normal girl, which has advantages and disadvantages. I like the phrase of Chekhov - the great Russian classic: "In the person all should be beautiful: the face and clothing, and soul, and mind" ... This phrase for me is not just words, this is the motto of my life. In my spare time I like to engage in self-development: the physical and the spiritual. So my free time I can spend in the gym, and reading books. I believe that every man deserves to have a woman with an open mind and a sexy body. I like experiments and travel.

About my partner

I would like my future family was built according to the rules of patriarchy. I honestly believe that the man should be the principal. I would like to build a harmonious relationship with love and faithfulness, with passion and friendship.