User ID: 136325
26

Ukrainian single girl Olga

main
Residence: Vinnitsia, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: Tourist agent  
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing, sports, paint-ball 
Favorite color: black, green 
Sport: football 
Music: lounge, easy listening 
I spend the weekend ...: As far as I am living a healthy life style, during weekends I am tryting to visit yoga classes or doing something else that can make me feel better. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
 

Aim of acquaintance

Meeting a man who can find a way to win my heart!

About me

A good woman inspires a man, a brilliant woman interests him, a beautiful woman fascinates him, but woman like me gets him)) I combine all these qualities. I'm a hopeless romantic and I believe that you can find love in many different places. So even I don't actually trust all this dating sites I feel that this site will help me to find my person) There is no place for betraying and harm in my heart. I am always open-minded, honest and kind woman. Everyone who knows me knows that I'm friendly and can`t refuse to help anyone. That is just me. Love is often romantic, but a good sense of humor makes it even better. What better way to improve a relationship than by laughing together? I try to positive and sincere always. Life is full of smiles. I am looking for very special man who will not only make me feel happy in marriage but also with whom I can share my deepest emotions, aspirations and desires. In a man, I look for a friend, someone who’s equal, with whom I’m comfortable. I believe in marriage with true love, mutual respect, honesty, caring and tenderness. As for me, I am a versatile woman. Many interesting activities fill my life. First of all, I am fond of sport and I can`t imagine my life without it. I try to go to ideal shape in order to be the best for my beloved man. I also enjoy cooking and going to restaurants to find recipes to create a delicious masterpiece)) Traveling brings me joy. I discovered many countries and I know the best places to share together. What can be better than beautiful beaches and warm sand? Sometimes just sitting at home reading or watching a movie is very nice too. I enjoy listening to good music, it is up to my mood. I love pets and wish to have a dog who will be my best friend. As every woman I enjoy shopping ( no, I am not a shopaholic) because I am a lady and should look great always. Maybe I am not a master in hiking but it is very funny too as like as dancing. I have to get some skills)) But the most my time I would like to spend with my soul mate.

About my partner

The main thing is a man with respect and care will treat me. His spirit and character will be stronger than mine. Relationships, only serious ones. Creating a strong family. I wish that man was a purposeful and active person. Respected and valued me as a woman and a person. What do you know about Ukrainian wives? Ask me)))