User ID: 136875
25

Ukrainian single girl Anastasia

Residence: Artemivsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Trader 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: Cooking,Hiking, outdoors, fishing, cars, sports 
Favorite color: Red, White, Green 
Sport: Fitness, pilates, yoga 
Music: Chillout, pop, lounge,rock, jazz, rnb 
I spend the weekend ...: Helping parents, going out with friends 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Anastasia's Exclusive Photos (8)
   
Bikini (1)
To view these photos ask Anastasia for password. This option is free
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Anastasia for password. This option is free
Confidential (11)
To view these photos ask Anastasia for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship

About me

Loving, caring, sweet lady - that is what people say about me. It is rather difficult to judge my own qualities - but I am responsible and mature - that is for sure. I know what hard work is and what is earning and struggling with difficulties. MY hobbies are sports, cars (have my own car and know quite a bit about that) outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing, cooking, cinema. I know my hobbies are more masculine but I love life and love waht i do. Besides with this set of my essential hobbies I will always have things to discuss with my man and that cant make me anything but happy. In my opinion relationship is a very well shaped thing and to build it you need not to be only a sex machine or a professional cook. What one has to be - is to be witty and interesting to his or her second half. That is why vast majority of time I spend on self development and hope that I will find a proper man here who would also be well developed - this way we will add vivid paint to our lives. If that sounds any good please dont hesitate to contact me - regardless your age. I quite well understand that most of this resource is more mature men but I am okay with that and think that age is only numbers. I hope to result in happy relationship - be happy myself and make my man happy!

About my partner

I love strong, honest, humorous men who know what they want and are quite confident to make a decision. I want my man to lead me and be grateful for support and care that I can give. I do not believe tihs prince on white hore fairytales - but what i believe in is mutual harmony, understanding, love, care and passsion. Most likely this all will be reached through hard labor finding way to each others hearts. But I am ready for that. What about you?