User ID: 138374
29

Ukrainian single girl Irina

 girl Irina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Cosmetology industry 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: I am an animal lover 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love travelling and seeing new places. It is always so exciting to discover new cultures and broaden horizons. I am a sports lover. I go to the gym to stay fit. Love sewing, handmade stuff  
Favorite color: red 
Sport: I go to gym regularly 
Music: I am all kinds of music lover 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to walk in the parks with my lovely dog or spend time with my friends 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

romance, marriage, relationship, love

About me

I am an open-minded and kind girl, i have a good sense of humour, I can be a good listener, I can be faithful, romantic. I like home, i am a great cook too. Wanna try my cake?)))

About my partner

You are sincere, kind, reliable, can be my friend, energetic man who prefers an active leisure and variety in life. You are serious about creating happy family with healthy kind and unforgettable moments of our common life. I want to share with you my love, and hope to get the same from you. You are generous and can make me happy with your big heart and kind soul. If we ever meet I will make you happy and I will always be by your side, cause I`m your woman.