User ID: 138398
21

Ukrainian single girl Inna

 girl Inna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'1" - 156 cm 
Weight: 95 lb - 43 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: My interests include dancing. I love dances and I can not imagine my life without dancing and music. I am fond of travelling, walking on the fresh air, sport. I visit gym a few times per week, because sport, for me, is a hobby which helps me to have a good shape and to look good! 
Favorite color: Red 
Sport: Fitness 
Music: Pop 
Been abroad: No 
English level: good 
 
Inna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, romantic relations, friendship

About me

I am a sunny girl who can't imagine the life without positive communications and sunny days! I am very dreaming, sensitive woman and I do not like rudeness, lie, and selfishness. I use to trust people and treat them as I want others to treat me. I believe that positive and kind thoughts help to draw kindness, luck and happiness. I like home-atmosphere, and rest outdoor. I am family-oriented and I adore children.

About my partner

I want to meet a man, with whom I woulnd be able to relax and feel as a kid, naturally and happy - sincere happily. I see my man as a kind, intelligent and purposeful man who leads an active way of life and doesn’t like to sit at one place but strives for some goals. I would like him to know how to treat a woman and make her happy. I want him to be confident, open minded, compassionate and just nice man who hard working and at the same time knows how to have fun and make his woman laugh.