User ID: 138786

Ukrainian single girl Emilia

 girl Emilia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'2" - 157 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Interior designer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Hand made items 
Favorite color: White 
Sport: Tennis, horse back riding 
Music: Lounge 
Been abroad: YES 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Emilia's Exclusive Photos (12)
Casual (3)
To view these photos ask Emilia for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

Romance and Marriage

About me

Well, I am just your average, well balanced kind of girl who works hard, enjoy life’s gifts, driven to achieve my goals, keeping active and in shape as much as my work and study allow and love life to the fullest with no regrets. I have a good sense of humor and a lot of friends....but I really miss the right man next to me. I am not here to play games. I am serious about this and want to try and find my life partner. I am waiting, can’t you see? Life is too short to live alone, don’t you agree?

About my partner

You are a man that loves to laugh and loves life. You are always looking at the positive side of any situation. You love nature and animals. You like going out and exploring the world and staying in and having a glass of wine by the fire. Always caring Sometimes surprising But never boring I look forward to hearing from you.