ID: 138794
32

Ukrainian single girl Khrystyna

Residence: Ternopol, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Teacher
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: cat, rabbit
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: traveling, listening to the music and reading books
Favorite color: green
Sport: ride a bicycle
Music: pop and classic
I spend the weekend ...: cook and rest with my relatives, go shopping
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Khrystyna's Exclusive Photos (9)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

long relations and love

About me

I work as a teacher, I can play the piano and people say that I have a sweet voice but I think I am not good enough for singing with a music band. At the same time I am not very interested in it because I don’t want to be famous. Talking about my habits, I should say I keep fit and love going in for sports. I spend a lot of time on the open air. I like to spend time with my friends, travelling around the country, discovering new places which we have never been to before. I have everything a woman needs, except my beloved man with me .

About my partner

I am very special women and I am looking for very special man! Are you the man I am looking for? I want to be with man who will love me, who will give me all his love and warmth. I want to be happy and give my love only one and the only man