ID: 138821

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Designer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like cooking, reading, meeting new people and travelling very much. I love to develop myself in every area and in every aspect life gives me. I am very creative person. I create clothes and really enjoy to do it, because I am happy when I see good and exclusive things made with my hands. 
Sport: Staying fit is a great bonus to life and can lead you to be a happy and healthier person. That`s why I go in for sport regularly and lead a healthy lifestyle. 
Music: I listen to many types of music, because it depends of my mood. In other words, I`m a music lover. 
I spend the weekend ...: Meeting friends, cooking new dishes, active rest, watching movies. 
Been abroad: I have visited already some countries, but I hope  
English level: speak at a basic level 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (5)
Confidential (6)
To view these photos ask Ekaterina for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationship, love, romance

About me

I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in love. My friends say reliable, sociable and understanding person. I am always positive and only surround myself with the same kind of people. I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well. I`m really energetic and enthusiastic, have a good sense of humor. I am pretty communicative and rather natural. I try to help everyone in difficult minute of life. Generally speaking, my life is happy, but the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a true life`s partner. If it sounds to you like we have enough interests in common, drop me a line and perhaps we can get together one day.

About my partner

I would like to meet a man who is gentle and kind yet has inner strength and a passion for life, who likes simple things in life, like long walks holding hands, laughing together. Someone who likes to be loved and who wants to share good life, hopes and dreams with me.