ID: 139139
31

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: brunette
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Jurist
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I'm go in for everything making my life better
Sport: Aerobics, dancing, swimming, jogging
Music: I like different music, it depends from my mood, but often like to listen pop, Indian and Arabic music.
I spend the weekend ...: In my spare time, I like to walk in the street along, or with my friends. I like to be in the theatres, concerts, cinemas, cafes and restaurants. Very often, I prefer just stay at home and do my personal business.
Been abroad: No
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

communication and relationships

About me

I am optimistic, active girl. I am kind and caring, open and honest, with a sense of humor. I am serious about building a family, but at the same time I know how spend time having fun. My life position - Our life consist of three things on which never it is necessary to regret time and money is health, education and traveling I respect interests and opinions of other people. I am a very generous person and I would like to give all of my warmth to the man I'll love.

About my partner

I'm looking for a reliable man, a man who loves me with all my heart. I want to find sincere love. I will not tolerate lies and deceit. I want to have a romantic relationship and never faded. I believe that such love exists and I soon find her. Please pay attention to me, maybe we are close, but we did not know! I'm looking for a person who knows how to be happy and how to make his woman happy too)) I would like to meet a real and mature man, who is sincere and who is able to give love to his woman and always understand her. Age and appearence is no matter for me. The main thing for me is respect and understanding!