ID: 1393723
41

Ukrainian single girl Olesia

Residence: Vinnytsia, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 165 lb - 75 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Beauty industry
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: To develop myself, cooking, pilates, reading books
Sport: yes
Music: Pop, Zivert
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Olesia's Exclusive Photos (10)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

I'll tell you personally

About me

I want to say that I am very feminine. I always look at the world only with a smile, I am a very cheerful and sociable woman. If you are my man, I am sure that you will never be bored with me. With me, you will definitely feel comfortable. It is very important for me to have a rest, for example to rest in the forest or lie under the sun. I love travel, and who does not like it, outdoor recreation, I really like to cook delicious dishes, I will gladly please my man, I go in for sports. I am convinced that Love is beautiful.

About my partner

I realized the fact that family is a very important part of our life. Therefore, I want to create my own happy family. I want to meet a man who is reliable, responsible, attentive and caring. For my part, I will also give myself as much as possible to my man. This is what I call a harmonious relationship, when both in a couple show their care and attention to each other. I am only ready for such a relationship. If you are also looking for just such a relationship, I will be glad to get acquainted with you.