ID: 1393741
41

Ukrainian single girl Nataliia

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: legal
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: turtle
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: cooking
Favorite color: red
Sport: gymnastics
Music: pop
I spend the weekend ...: walk with my kid
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a good level
 
Nataliia's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

relationships

About me

I work as a lawyer, often providing private services to various companies and firms in Ukraine. I like this kind of work, I like to study documents, compare, find errors and correct them. This is very important for me, I came to this datingsite to find my other half, I have a daughter, we love to spend time together, we are with her as best friends. I like to cook, I often cook delicious waffles for breakfast in the morning, my daughter loves to eat them with honey, and drink tea at this moment.

About my partner

My man should be the one and only for me, he should have a big heart in his qualities that will love me. I will do for my man whatever he wants, the main thing is that he be satisfied. We must be honest with each other, always maintain romance in our relationship. Tenderness, love, and passion for each other, it is important that we do it all. I really hope to find such a man here on this.