User ID: 139945
19

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation:
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to watch movies, read books 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: Regular trips to the gym, before engaged in ballroom dancing. 
Music: Absolutely different, it all depends on my mood. 
I spend the weekend ...:
Been abroad: no 
English level: good 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (6)
   
Casual (3)
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
Selfies (1)
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Communication, meeting, relation

About me

I am a romantic soul who is just looking for her Prince.I am a single woman. I would like to meet someone who is a helpless romantic who appreciates the simple things in life who humor, who takes care and who knows how to protect the woman. I have a lot of love in my heart and will share it only with the right person.

About my partner

I am interested in meeting a strong, passionate man who is not afraid to show his sensitive side, I am confident, intelligent, knows exactly what she wants, and most importantly who will be able to provide for his family. I'm sure when I find him, I'll fall madly in love and we will create a beautiful Union. He must seek a woman for marriage.