User ID: 140200
39

Ukrainian single girl Natalia

 girl Natalia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Starobilsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: athletic 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Doctor/Medical Field 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Pets: Cat, dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Outdoor activities, planting flowers 
Favorite color: Red 
Sport: Running, Yoga 
Music: Classical, modern 
I spend the weekend ...: Have time with family, relax with friends, walks 
Been abroad: No 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Natalia's Exclusive Photos
   
Casual
To view these photos ask Natalia for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I will not bore you with long text about feelings and wishes for life, I just will say what I should to say. I am serious in my intentions and I am here not for having PenPal friend. I am here for finding a man whom I will make not only happy, but with whom we will become support for each other and the best friends. I am who I am and not going to change myself, I do not like to be serious, been funny and teas each other much more better than just have serious faces all the time. I do not ask a lot from life, I have everything that I want except real love, except my only man near me, with whom we will love each other with all our good and bad sides. I think that it is enough for first time and hope you will talk to me much closer to be able to know more about each other, to know each other in details. Waiting for you with kisses and hugs:)

About my partner

There should be the most attractive thing in my man that he loves me, I do not care about social status or material things, I just need love and care and I want to share everything with my beloved. I do not mind to cook together and have coffee mornings in bed.