ID: 141262
22

Ukrainian single girl Alisa

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing 
Been abroad: no 
English level: don't speak 
 
Alisa's Exclusive Photos (25)
   
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Alisa for password. This option is free
Selfies (1)
To view these photos ask Alisa for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

family, marriage

About me

My future ideal man, I hope you are here for an ideal ukrainian bride. I am a single women, that is looking for a single man, and I believe that we can discuss our interests, preferences and other things about us. I like listening to music, and I have strong interest to guitar as an instrument. I like dancing, and strolling, somewhere in nature. I read a lot, and I am looking for a man on dating sites, that will share my interests and preferences with me, and that will be able to create a comfortable situation for us. Thus we can talk all the time, and then we can keep silence together

About my partner

A man, who is looking for a single women and really wants live chat with a women. I want to find a man, that will think of me, but would not forget about his self, his interests and life, because I think pair cannot exist being totally obsessed with each other. I want my partner to be interested in his health, being at the moment smart, and care about his appearance, because I want my man to be pleased about his self, and that can be given only with vital selfrating. I do not care, how many partners have you had before, because I hope, that you will be faithful with me, and that is the main thing about me too.