User ID: 141349
32

Ukrainian single girl Anastasia

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Administrator 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Hamsters , rabbits 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Dancing , cooking , shopping 
Favorite color: Green 
Sport: Fitness , Tae-Bo , stretching,Volleyball  
Music: pop , classical , modern 
Been abroad: No 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Anastasia's Exclusive Photos (10)
   
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Anastasia for password. This option is free
Confidential (3)
To view these photos ask Anastasia for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Partner for joint activity, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, romance, travel Partner .

About me

I think that I was a butterfly in my previous life. I like to watch them and to admire with what lightness they fly! They are so bright in colour and in all cultures they mean something positive! Isn't it wonderful! I dream to feel myself a butterfly for this reason too. I want to bring a lot of positive into your life too. Are you ready for this? I have read that butterflies can fulfill our dreams and they bring them to the heavens. That is why we should not catch them and stop them on their way. I wonder if I were a butterfly what wish errand you would give to me? Perhaps I can do that Smile I like to help people and to be outdoors, I like flowers a lot too. And bright dresses. Much in common. but yet I am just an extraordinary girl just wishing to be happy.

About my partner

My ideal man is a combination of wit, appearance and character. I see him brave, masculine, smart, interesting, cheerful, confident. It is important for me that he must be strong, that I could feel weak and feminine next to him, he must love kids and to be a leader by his nature.