ID: 1413654

Ukrainian single girl Irina, 47

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 134 lb - 61 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Football Team Coach
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: Maria the Cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: My hobby is my job. I love hiking, I cook delicious pies with cherries and cabbage. open for new entertainment
Favorite color: I really like blue, red and green
Sport: football
Music: classical, modern music
I spend the weekend ...: I go hiking, meet friends, sing songs, play guitar
Been abroad: I have lived abroad for many years
English level: speak at a good level
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (17)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Looking for relationships, real relationships and family happiness

About me

At first glance, I have everything: my favorite job, a close-knit family and loyal friends. But in order to say that I am happy, I still need to have a beloved foreign man next to me. No woman can feel harmony when she has no one to share love with, pay attention to, take care of... I don't want to keep my passion inside anymore. That's why I'm here on this site.

About my partner

I dream of meeting a faithful and sincere man who will agree to become my partner in building a happy future. The main thing in a relationship is to be able to give. and I am ready to give my heart to a worthy and mature man. What do you think, can your is the heart safe in my hands?I want to plunge into feelings, I want to feel care. There are no ideals, but there is a person who is destined for you. Together we are building our ideal world and will enjoy life