User ID: 14174

Ukrainian single girl Olga

 girl Olga, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: busineswoman 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: The main hobbies for me are very active – I like active sport and lifestyle! There is nothing better than long-long walk on nature, or camping. I’m very found of ice skating and cooking. I like to cook dishes from different cuisines and to make some exper 
Favorite color: beige 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (3)

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, serious relations

About me

I am very active, positive and sincere girl! I expect a lot from life and I really receive a lot! I am a package full of pleasant surprises for my future husband – I am honest woman and a good mother, I am devoted and one-man girl, I am passionate and energetic, I like new discoveries in my life, new interests and hobbies. I give smiles to people and want to accept smiles in return. My parents gave me intelligent education and good manners, they helped me to reach my goals in career and I am very thankful to them. Family is the most important thing in life for me. My motto in life “Vini, vidi, vici!” words of Julius Caesar.

About my partner

I want to find a man with stable position in life, family-oriented, with goals and values who can be good husband and father.