User ID: 141919
28

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 154 lb - 70 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: music, books, learning foreign languages 
Favorite color: black,blue,red. 
Sport: athletics 
Music: slow songs to dance together and to dance music to dance alone. 
I spend the weekend ...: they play paintball,sometimes the journey 
Been abroad: no 
English level: good 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

to find a partner for a long and strong love!

About me

Being a woman, I want to see in a man a knight, a conscience, a firm Foundation, ready to give him warmth and tenderness in all his endeavors and support for their failures. Avoid excessive religiosity, they see themselves as secular woman and keep up with the times. I delight in nature (giving, walking, Hiking) . Indifferent to art, even if they were museums or theatres - I consider myself steeped in the highest matters ;) Particularly impressive jazz and Blues 50's 60's years as a Golden age of this heartfelt music. Very curious.Like to learn new things and discover new boundaries of your self.

About my partner

Looking for a man who will be able to find in me the spiritual and physical partner, partner in all his endeavors. I want to support my man and every day brings him my care and warm attitude, who can give my loving soul. Important qualities that I look for in a man is leadership and dominance: the ability to lead, ability to build a hierarchy in the family, family relationships, to take responsibility.