ID: 1421004
41

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Brovary, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 146 lb - 66 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Own business, HR manager
Marital status: divorced
Children: three
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Dancing, karaoke, sports.
Favorite color: Red
Sport: I was engaged in fly yoga, athletics, salsa, bachata.
Music: Pop music
I spend the weekend ...: I spend the weekend with benefits for myself. In the future, I want to spend my weekends with my future husband.
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (10)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

I want to find my future husband with whom I will build a happy family.

About me

I am a single Ukrainian woman who has become disillusioned with Ukrainian men. My children are almost adults and independent. I want to change my life and on this dating site, I want to find my future husband. I know what I need to be happy and I know how to make my future husband happy. I want to find my love and build a strong family. I am ready to show you the love of a sincere Ukrainian woman.

About my partner

The ideal man is an attentive and caring man who will always treat his woman like a queen. The ideal man is someone who will have his woman in the first place in his life, but not friends, money or anything else. The ideal man is a man who values trust and respect in a relationship. This is a man I can always trust and he can trust me.