User ID: 142256

Ukrainian single girl Alyona

Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: parrot 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: gym 
Music: hip-hop 
I spend the weekend ...: relax 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Alyona's Exclusive Photos (6)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am an intelligent and easygoing woman, stay in positive mind and always try to be optimistic in any situation. I always take care of people I love. I am a woman who can make a house cozy. By nature I'm a very devoted and affectionate person. That's why I want to love... Do you want the same? I hope, you've got a closer imagination about me but maybe you are more curious now... if your answer is YES for sure we will be happy together)

About my partner

I want to meet the man with whom I go to the end of the world. I want to have such a man with whom I can afford to be feminine, soft, without fear for their future. I like romantic and a little eccentric men.))) I want to lie on the grass with him and look at the clouds,to blow bubbles on a sunny day, to sing songs on the streets .I want to meet the man with whom we can just be silent, thinking about something.But these moments of silence no less valuable than verbal communication, they do not create an oppressive feeling of emptiness and alienation, but rather filled with some special sense of unity ... When you feel that without him you can not live and he knows that you are happy only with him! ))))))))) We will learn a lot from each other,share everything,forgive each other and love and support each other.