ID: 1422720

single girl Irina, 45

Residence: Florence, Italy
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Own business
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I love sports, dancing, yoga, I am fond of psychology, numerology.
Sport: I love sports, dancing, yoga, fitness.
Music: Depends on the mood.
I spend the weekend ...: I spend my free time usefully and enjoy life.
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (9)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, relationships, family, marriage.

About me

At the age I am now, a woman knows exactly what she wants out of life. I am a kind, open and cheerful single Ukrainian woman. I have a business from which I get pleasure and a good profit. I have many goals in life that I want to realize. my main goal on this dating site is to find a man with whom I will be happy and can build a happy family.

About my partner

For me, the ideal man is the man who will always have respect for a woman and will always worry about her. I want my husband to be kind, have a good sense of humor and be determined to build a strong relationship. I am not looking for a man with money, I can provide for my future husband myself. For me, the main thing is that my husband always looks at me with loving eyes.