User ID: 143041
25

Russian single girl Kseniya

 girl Kseniya, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Moscow, Russia
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager  
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like books because I think that woman must be educated and well-mannered. I adore to visit my relatives, friends and spend time with parents. Family for me means a lot. As for my interests I must say I like sport so much, different types of music, theater, travels, horses, watching sporting and cognitive events. Also I love spending time with small children. 
Sport: Tennis, beach volleyball, aerobics. 
Music: My preferences in music depends on my mood. I like the different directions in music. Most often I listen such kind of music like pop, RNB. Sometimes I like Jazz & Blues. 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to watch movies in the cinema with my friends or relatives. Sometimes I like to be alone, reading a book, sitting by the window, to dream, drinking aromatic coffee or tea and enjoy the weather on the street and just relax.. But most of all I love to spend my every day is unforgettable, filled with bright emotions. I adore rollerblading and benefit from this positive emotions I like to cook and in my spare time I often bake various sweets. 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Kseniya's Exclusive Photos (14)
   
Confidential (4)
To view these photos ask Kseniya for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

communication and relationships

About me

I am a single Ukrainian girl.I'd like to tell you some words about myself. I am a cheerful lady with brown eyes and full of vital energy. I don't think life is hard thing, it is just great and full of interesting things. I am romantic, affectionate, reliable, honest and bright girl. I've got well-developed sense of taste and style. My imagination helps me to perceive the world. Desire to perceive the world, desire to create and desire to love - these are constituents of my life. My dream to have a loving family. I am willing to travel across any sea to find true love. I need to belong to one man in the deep blue ocean of love. I am loving and caring. Somebody was saying, that an ideal woman should be "like a chef in the kitchen, a lady in the society, and loving in bed". I agree. I try that my glamour and femininity should reflect around my home in the street of the society. My life is happy, but the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a true life's partner.

About my partner

I am seeking a future husband on this popular dating site.Age is not important for me. I believe that age is only a figure. For me, the difference in age is not a barrier to relationships. I’d like to meet an adult serious man who is older than me, who will appreciate not only my appearance but also my inner world. I dream of a man who will be able to create a strong happy family building up on mutual understanding, love and happy. Who acts rather than says.