User ID: 144442
21

Ukrainian single girl Nataliia

 girl Nataliia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kremenchug, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: hotel receptionist, translator 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cats, dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like reading books, especially psychology, because it helps me to understand myself and other people's behavior. I attend dance classes and stretching in order to look well. I adore driving at a long distance. Languages are my passion, so i've started learning Spanish.  
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: To keep fit I go to the gym. I do it regularly because I want to be healthy and beautiful. Owing to sport I feel refreshed and full of energy 
Music: I like different kinds of music. Everything depends on my mood. 
I spend the weekend ...: Usually I meet my friends because Im an outgoing person so I hate loneliness. I visit my parents because they live in the other city, so it’s difficult to do it during the working week. 
Been abroad: have never been 
English level: fluent 
 
Nataliia's Exclusive Photos (7)
 

Aim of acquaintance

flirting, friendship, long-term relations, marriage

About me

I am an easy going person and like to meet new people. My dream is to have a big happy family and spend our free time together. I like to try something new that’s why I have many interests and always develop myself.

About my partner

I understand that there is no perfect relationship. But I think couple should love, respect and value each other. For sure all people have problems but its easier to solve it if you can reach a compromise with beloved person. I want my man and me support each other whatever happens and to be an example for our kids.