User ID: 144837
21

Ukrainian single girl Tamara

Ukrainian girl Tamara,21 years old with green eyes and dark brown hair.
Residence: Kyiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: No 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dance, music 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: volleyball, gym 
Music: All kind  
I spend the weekend ...: rest, walk in nature, doing housework 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Tamara's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Tamara for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, create family

About me

I am currently a student at the Medical University. In my life there are so many different interests, it is photography, cooking, travel, music. But there is the most important and most importantly, without which my life is not just seems complicated and practically impossible. Of great importance to me are dancing and sports. In dance, I can convey what I feel, to convey their emotions. Sports - taught me to believe in themselves and give hundreds of possibilities to realize themselves. Since childhood, parents have told me that a man's character - creates our destiny. And with that, I grew up and growth to this day. I'm not frivolous and kind to those around me. I am open to people, quite sociable and friendly, but do not accept self-interest in friendship. I am a person with a persistent nature, have a stable target, enterprising, bold decisions and implement them, have great self-control and sober self-esteem for themselves.

About my partner

Absolutely without excessive principles, I am not looking for the perfect man. But I appreciate the confidence in my partner, willingness to help. Their perfection is valuable as follows: support you on that, not rebuking error, respected opinion, consider it. And trite, but it is essential in a relationship is the ability to listen, to understand, to forgive, to support. On this site I checked in to find a partner for life. To be happy with this man to go with him hand in hand through any circumstances that life throws up, go with the flow, not thinking about anything, enjoying the present. Build a long-term relationship, and in the future and the creation of a family.