ID: 146981
39

Ukrainian single girl Natalya

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Lawyer 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I like active way of spending my time, I adore to sit in my car and drive to some nice nature place, or just to be on the road. I like racing, to watch formula one, and if I had a chance I would participate in such competitions with great pleasure! I am fond of classical literature and different kinds of music and also my great passion is shooting, I am pretty good in it. I am great traveler, I visited many European countries and would like to see the rest of the world. 
Favorite color: red  
Sport: GYM, skis, firing 
Music: music lover 
I spend the weekend ...: active time 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Natalya's Exclusive Photos (10)
   
Casual (7)
To view these photos ask Natalya for password. This option is free
Confidential (7)
To view these photos ask Natalya for password. This option is free
Selfies (4)
To view these photos ask Natalya for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, serious relationship, dating

About me

I am a very active and I can do many things simultaneously and I have time for a lot of things in my life. There is enough place in my life for studying and to entertainments. I am a person who always has smile on my face, whatever happens. And I try not to lose optimism in any life situation. Sometimes I am like a tender and fluffy kitten, but sometimes like a serious and wise woman. I never hurt or offend those who treat me with respect. I am a very good listener and I am always ready to help at least with a good and kind advice. And I am a real romantic. I love dancing. Dance floor is my element! I also love playing the piano and they say I have a talentSmile I enjoy bicycling and fitness classes. I like picnics and BBQs with my friends. I adore nature and spending time in the open air, especially on the seaside. Travelling is my passion too. I learn foreign languages and different cultures.

About my partner

I am looking for a man who will always be my shelter, my support. I want to feel safe and comfortable with my beloved. I like men who know how to treat women and how to make them smile with a happy smile. I am not talking about rich presents or gifts. I am talking about attention, understanding. I want to have a feeling of being the centre of the universe. I want to have a feeling that the whole world rotates around me, and it is all thanks to him, my beloved man! In my turn I am ready to be the same for him!