User ID: 147334

Ukrainian single girl Aliona

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'1" - 155 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: sales manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Aliona's Exclusive Photos (20)
Casual (7)
To view these photos ask Aliona for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

serious relations

About me

I am a woman, who is always smiling, having a great positive attitude and believes in real love in our mature world. I was raised in a good and friendly family, i have a goode education and i am smart enough to make decisions in my life, that lead me to the decent point. I have a lot of friends - when we geather all - it can become really loud around))) We like to laugh)) I have quit an interesting job, that gives me a feeling of being sure about my tomorrow and it is connected with communication and - oh trust me- my big skill))) From my hobbies i can state like the most favorite - dancing salsa, reading and working out! What about you?))

About my partner

I am here to find my husband, because he is lost somehow)) Oh, i joke) Just not found yet! I am a big old-fashioned about family values and i am looking for someone, for whom the word Family would mean happiness, love and warmth, but not the reason to escape.. I hope my future husband will not smoke and drink much, if socially - ok for me. If he has his children - also good for me, i love kids and i am sure will love his also!