User ID: 14873
24

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

 girl Ekaterina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Donetsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: lawyer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I like reading, new technologies. 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: none 
Music: pop, rock 
I spend the weekend ...: read books, meet with friends,  
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am a dreamer and romantic! I'm happy when I see the stars, when swimming in the sea, when I sniff flowers and holding hands with a loved man! I would like to spend weekends at the fireplace under a blanket with a loved man. And it would be the greatest happiness for me! In my opinion a woman should be as feminine. Womanhood is my credo. I wear dresses, I love jewelry and hairpins. I think, every woman should look like an angel and shine like the sun. I like being a woman, I want to be a lady every second of my existence.

About my partner

I want to find a strong man older than me. A man should have life experience and life wisdom. The most important thing in a man is his personality. I am interested in the inner world of man. My Perfect match should have a clear mind, strong will and soft lips. I would like him to have passion for traveling. Together we will take surely a cruise on the ocean. It would be very romantic!