ID: 148839

Ukrainian single girl Natalia

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: black 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dogs, horses, birds 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love kids and animals!Helping people is my calling! I have joined the volunteer organization and hope one day I help to save the world, I know it may sound crazy but...I'm the way I am and if you know me better you will be pleasantly surprised 
Favorite color: White, Red 
Sport: Dance, Fitness 
Music: Classic 
I spend the weekend ...: SPA salon, departure on the nature 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
Natalia's Exclusive Photos (8)
Selfies (3)
To view these photos ask Natalia for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am a woman, who is created for my only unique man. Like an interesting book I am kind and delightful. You will thumb through the pages of the book of life and it will be fascinating occupation for all your life. You can become a hero of the most beautiful history of our love with gold letters on its pages.: I'm a reliable, caring, calm, kind, honest and understanding woman. I'm a woman with simple human desires, but if I want something I will take it! I'm sure I have sent you a letter already...if no, you should let me know that you were looking at my profile

About my partner

he most important features for me in a man are honesty, openness, kindness and understanding. I don't like liars and I don't understand why to act the way you are not in real life!My man should have a good sense of humor, respect and care about me in any situation of my life. He must be caring, loving, understanding and passionate. He needs to love nature as I do, and appreciate everything that surrounds him. He should be kind and gentle, polite and intelligent. His desire for children or not having children is not a major issue for me. The age difference is not a problem for me; I am looking for the union of souls.