User ID: 148891

Ukrainian single girl Katerina

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: doctorate 
Occupation: Doctor/Medical Field 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: Cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Favorite color: White 
Sport: Yoga/Meditation 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: with difficulties 
Katerina's Exclusive Photos
To view these photos ask Katerina for password. This option is free

About me

Hello, handsome man! If you are here it shows that you are ready to love again and be loved, do you consider me like woman who can do this? I don’t need to sit here for years and look in screen, I need to sit near you and look into your eyes. I would rather change endless letters on endless hugs and kisses. Well, you probably understand that I’m woman of actions – not words, so I need man who will be the same as me) You maybe ask yourself, what this woman like to do and what her life values? Very simple questions on what I have answers (like on everything)) he he) – I like sport, swimming and yoga, life values – to be honest with every person and with myself too, take care of my family and beloved man. Do you have a wish to know me closer? It’s just little note about me – I can tell you more personally!

About my partner

I need a hero! I’m looking for a man who will chase me with bouquet of white orchids and shouting “I LOVE YOU!”. I want some new feelings in my life, not just boring dates in restaurants like romantic dinner. Do you want to do what everybody do? Please, don’t bother me) I want man who will love me with all passion and always take care. Who will not leave on first problem and run from my child)aha) Can be my son a problem? I think kids it’s the most happiest little humans in the world? If you think the same, come to me my man! So how about try to be in love with me?