ID: 1492059

Ukrainian single girl Anna, 20

Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: none
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: painting, games
Favorite color: red,yellow
Sport: fitness
Music: jazz, pop rock
I spend the weekend ...: watching movies
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: scorpio
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (9)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

Im sensitive, dreaming and creative girl from Ukraine. I like positive emotions and good energy between people who are around me. I have a lot of hobbies such as reading novels and poetry, drawing and table games. My job is connected with with my hobby, Im graphic designer. Im in love with it. Also, Im very responsible person, honest and cheerful. If you like jokes and fun, you certainly need to right me!

About my partner

My ideal type of the man is someone with good sense of humour, who is honest and fun. I like man who enjoys travelling, do new things and can support his woman. I hope he likes kids and animals, ready to have romantic dinners with me. The main for me in relationships is passion to each other and the feeling of go together in the future. I hope we can be very happy together and this site will bring me my true love!