User ID: 149413
32

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Kryviy Rih, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Religion: Catholic 
Education: university 
Occupation: Business lady 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: photograph, painting, poetry 
Favorite color: Coral 
Sport: volleyball, fitness, jogging 
Music: country, rock, Classics 
I spend the weekend ...: I spend time with children and parents 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: good 
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship, family

About me

men who wants to start a family. In man I appreciate intelligence, sense of humor, intelligence, kindness. It is important for me to love and be loved. I traveled a little in Europe (Poland, Czech Republic, England), and I have a friend living in Germany. So I met with European men. They are very different from ours, and I realized that I want now just such a man in my life.

About my partner

I am a creative person. I like to draw (oils on canvas), in particular the nature and the sea. I love to photograph and be photographed. Sometimes I compose poems, I want to write a book in the future .... (in a very distant future). I like to read mostly novels and modern literature on the psychology of relationships. TV almost do not watch .... not at this time. I like to visit cinemas, theaters, cafes, bowling, ice skating rink. I can not say what is good skate, but I like it. I also want to learn to roller skate and bike. I want to learn a lot to learn .... 4 new language, learn to drive, skiing and much more. I am an active person, I love the active form of recreation and sport. Gym (this is not as regularly as I would like), I love beach volleyball and jogging. I love the sea .... and at any time of the year. I do not smoke and drink alcohol only rarely.