ID: 1496155

single girl Inna, 35

Residence: Wien, Austria
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: financial manager
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: gemini
Inna's Exclusive Photos (9)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

Hi,at first I wish to introduce myself for all in here. So my name is Inna and I can tell about my biggest dream of my life which is to create strong and happy family, so I am searching for a proper soulmate, nowadays the electronic technologies are so helpful would be weird not to try this way of connecting people. I work as a financial expert in a big international company for seven years so I am ready to relocate and my work gives me this possibility. I am sure that conversation with me will open my personality better to each other, do you agree ?

About my partner

I wish my partner to be older than me, I am sure that partner should be wiser and stronger mentally and much more experienced in all areas of life, I am more about the patriarchal kind of family, then you can add a bit of male charisma and simple kindness, if we would enjoy travelling both it would be supernice , we could connect faster this way , so it would be nice to see all of that in one person if it is possible. Me, Being ready for a family I wish my partner to have the same aim and intentions about me