User ID: 149651
19

Ukrainian single girl Anastasia

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm 
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: To read books, to go to the gym, cook. 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: Yoga,fitness. 
Music: Rock, Blues. 
I spend the weekend ...: I am interested in sports, in reading books, in spending my time in the air. They say that I have a nice sense of humor 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Anastasia's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

To find someone who'll be faithful all my life!

About me

I am tender, feminine, caring and loving woman. I am a person with whom you can talk on different important and serious subjects, and at the same time laugh at a good joke. I am very modern and at the same time, I have strong family values. My parents brought me not only as a woman, but as a wife. For me the most important thing is comfort and well-being in my house and in my relationship. I believe a man should be the power in relationship, and the woman must be support and create a favorable atmosphere for him. I am very versatile personality and is always full of enthusiasm. I find a lot of pleasure to share in the interests of my partner. View movie together, spend time on the nature, travelling or just walking hand in hand. I try to take advantage of all that I do. Music is my weakness. I always try to start my day with a jog with good music, it creates my mood for the day. I want to meet my soul mate very soon!

About my partner

I am a Ukrainian woman which of mset here her future husband! I am ready to risk, to risk with a serious man. I'm an active person, and I know what I want from this life I see myself as sincere, active, reliable ,humorous lady , I love to grow, love life, love summer , I have so many interests in this life, I love to learn languages and everything new. After a busy day want to relax. Strawberries, lasagna, sea, theatre, Comedy and good books too, the most obvious examples of my favors! My biggest dream is to find my favorite. And what are your dreams?