User ID: 150159
44

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Nikolaev , Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: supplying manager 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: embroidery, gardening, cars, traveling 
Sport: shooting, running, fitness 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, marriage, romantic relationships

About me

It is difficult to speak about myself - I prefer when my friends talk about me;) So I asked my friend to describe me - that is what she wrote. I am friendly and I respect and understand other people, not only relatives;) That is why I have many friends. I am supportive and ready to help. I show my love in actions, not in words. I am determined and communicative. In my family I am the one who is caring and friendly both with my parents and with children. My daughter also adds that I am creative and cool;)))

About my partner

I want to meet a reliable and kind man;))) Some chilli in his character will add him charm in my eyes. My kindred soul is honest, clever and sportive… His good education is an advantage as it is always great to talk to a clever person and it is even greater to hold hands with such person;))) He is also a decent man;)) What does it mean for me? He is the man whom I can trust and who is not able to use my shortcomings and weakness against me… I am ok if he has his own kids – I love children. I think that also it is important for both partners to be able to compromise and look for best decisions for both in any kind of troubles or conflicts...