User ID: 151692
30

Russian single girl Valeria

Residence: Samara, Russia
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Nat. American 
Religion: Catholic 
Education: university 
Occupation: stylist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat and dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Cook 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: Running, swimming 
Music: Popular music 
I spend the weekend ...: Daytrips 
Been abroad: yes  
English level: with difficulties 
 
Valeria's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Find a serious relationship

About me

I try to keep a good mood. I like to joke, but at the same time can be focused and serious. Always i arrange my priorities for the benefit of my family. I have the dedication and caring. I can always stand up for their loved ones and for themselves. I'm a optimist I am inspired by the beautiful architecture, good food, interesting people, and history. I like to travel. I love sports, especially winter sports. My snowboard very well :) and I like to play tennis, too :) I love to run and time to time take part in cross-country marathons. I have music for my soul. I love to dance and sing in the car. I cook a meal perfectly. I love movies and books. I like animals. I like to spend time with loved ones, but I also love to have fun.

About my partner

For me it is important that my man could be responsible for their actions and for their choice to make it a separate and independent. I appreciate in men nobleness, ability to love, the ability to understand. Very welcome when a man has a good sense of humor, craving for sports and music and design, nature and animals