User ID: 152383
19

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Sales Representative 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Favorite color: red 
Been abroad: no 
English level: don't speak 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

family, marriage

About me

The reason why I have come to the ukrainian dating agency, is that I am trying to find my beloved one. I am not very demanding. My charachter is pretty soft, and my ideals are far from fairy imaginations of a perfect man. Physical activity for me is important, but I am keen to develope intellectually. I like watching movies, and my leisure activity is reading books. I love people, and I am ready to give you all my tenderness, all my love and body. For me it is very difficult to get offended by someone, and offend someone to, because, I try to be maximally polite. But, everything I need, is a person, who will stand by my side and hold my hand. And I hope online dating will help me in it.

About my partner

Online dating is a good way to try myself, and seek for my future soul mate. I think it will be obvious from a man, that he will pass to me. I dream about a man, that will be intelligent, gentle, with charming sense of humor and good manors, not selfish and just kind. Of course there is no prince in the world, that would become perfect at one second. But still, I am a single female, that is why I will seek and hope for the last minute. The main detail in a man for me, is that how he would behave him self with me, not with other people. My attitude to him would be always the same, bacause I am ready to give him all me, fully.