ID: 1524710
49

Ukrainian single girl Hanna

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Hanna's Exclusive Photos (18)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I am confident that at my age, it was already necessary to create a couple for myself . Well, it turned out that my life was sharply destroyed! Of course, I was too upset by such a turn in my life! But, I decided that I still need to live on. And move to meet my happiness. I am very inspired by this solution. But, I have my woman's upbringing of the woman from the last century. ahaha. I have my personal thoughts, what a woman should be for a man in the family . I really want to meet a man who has the same worldview and perception of family values. I really believe that I can find such a man so that our thoughts are one on this issue. Well, that's why I decided to find my destiny with a foreign man? I thought for a long time over this question, and decided that I want to fully start my life again. If there is a man who wants to accept my desires, I will be completely devoted to him!

About my partner

Of course, I m waiting for my man, only sincere attitude towards me. I understand that my chosen one will see a very gentle heart and sincere soul. We are together with my man, we will make a lot that it was always for him only a dream. And have travel joint peace, and make our leisure impressionable, it will always be available for us. Time is going, and we are all wiser, and of course my man should be an adult man. I can entrust myself in the hands of a man who understands that family relationships is a very serious solution for two. A man who is already ready to meet a woman of my age will always have peace about comfort in relationships.