ID: 1525067
45

Ukrainian single girl Alona

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 154 lb - 70 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: red
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Designer
Marital status: single
Children: two
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: needlework
Sport: Fitness
Music: classical, pop, light rock
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Alona's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

Hi, I'm Alyona, a beautiful Ukrainian woman. I live in the best city of Ukraine in Odessa. I love romance, I love the sea, in the morning I go with my dog to walk to the sea and look at the waves. I love coffee and the silence of nature. I like to visit different countries and learn something new. I have two grown children, a daughter and a son, and now I want to love and be loved. I am ready to surprise my man every day. I have a beloved dog Tira, it is a pit bull, a very smart girl, my faithful companion on all walks. I design and tailor clothes for women, this is my favorite job, I dream of opening my own boutique.

About my partner

I'm not just looking for a man, but a life partner, someone who wants and is ready to love and be loved. create perfect moments together. I want us to enjoy each other's company and support each other in all situations, I want to find a good, kind, caring man that I can rely on and that will support me in anything I want to do, and I will support him. I want a man strong in spirit and body. I want to feel love and care. The most important thing for me is for my man to be loving. For him I will be the better half.